October 31, 2020

Filter Directory by Group




Beland, Lori
Teacher | Special Education
belandl@hartfordschools.net
Blake, Bruce
Staff | Custodian

Bristow, Keri
Teacher | Spanish

Clough, Chad
Staff | Education Assistant
cloughc@hartfordschools.net
Donahey, Amelia
Administration | Principal
donaheya@hartfordschools.net
Edgren, Christine
Teacher | Special Education
edgrenc@hartfordschools.net
Fogg, Karen
Staff | Education Assistant

Grandfield, Megan
Teacher | Library Media Specialist
grandfieldm@hartfordschools.net
Grey, Rachael
Staff | School Based Clinician
greyr@hartfordschools.net
Hamilton, Julie
Staff | Education Assistant

Holmes, Nancy
Staff | Lunch Program

Jacobsen, Katherine
Teacher | Math Interventionist
jacobsenk@hartfordschools.net
Keel, Alisha
Teacher | School Counselor
keela@hartfordschools.net
Kussius, Cynthia
Teacher | Special Education
kussiusc@hartfordschools.net
LaFond, Erica
Teacher | Special Education
lafonde@hartfordschools.net
Lorenz, Jill
Teacher | Speech and Language
lorenzj@hartfordschools.net
Luca, Jen
Staff | Education Assistant
lucaj@hartfordschools.net
Marshall, Aimee
Staff | Occupational Therapy
marshalla@hartfordschools.net
McDougall, Staci
Teacher | Special Education
mcdougalls@hartfordschools.net
Monfette, Carl
Staff | Custodian

Murray, Stephanie
Teacher | Title I and Language Arts
murrays@hartfordschools.net
Parker, Jen
Teacher | Second Grade
parkerj@hartfordschools.net
Pastor, Beth
Staff | Physical Therapy
pastorb@hartfordschools.net
Pelkey, Brandy
Staff | Education Assistant
pelkeyb@hartfordschools.net
Potwin, Pamela
Staff | Lunch Program

Thibodeau, Carmen
Staff | Education Assistant

Todt, Joya
Staff | Education Assistant